April 24, 2010

Taking the Leap

Posted in recovery tagged , , , , , , at 11:31 am by eddejae

So much has happened the last few days, I don’t know if I can even write about it right now. A major life change has taken place, and I’m still reeling from the shock of it. I will write more about it tomorrow, as I don’t have much time to blog today. So I will just post this beautiful video, as the song and dance expresses just a part of how I’m feeling right now about a certain somebody…

The person who risks nothing, does nothing, has nothing, is nothing, and becomes nothing. He may avoid suffering and sorrow, but he simply cannot learn and feel and change and grow and love and live. ~Leo F. Buscaglia

2 Comments »

  1. Zammity said,

    I look forward to reading your next blog post! Love you!!

  2. Mark Byrd said,

    May GOD Bless!!!Mark


Leave a Reply

