July 3, 2010

The Sun Sets…

Posted in recovery tagged , at 2:17 pm by eddejae

Never forget… the sky is always blue behind the gray… the mountain has another side…the stars are still there in the day…and caterpillars become butterflies.

~Edde Jae

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Colorblind
I am colorblind
Coffee black and egg white
Pull me out from inside
I am ready
I am ready
I am ready I am

Taffy stuck and tongue tied
Stutters shook and uptight
Pull me out from inside
I am ready
I am ready
I am ready I am
Colorblind
Coffee black and egg white
Pull me out from inside

I am folded
And unfolded
And unfolding I am colorblind
I am fine

This has been the last day of sunset…

7 Comments »

  1. Debra said,

    congratulations to you both, hip hip hooray…..<3

  2. Lydia said,

    Deal with the BPD, recover from it is possible. Having a life is possible. You’re doing it, I’m doing it. It’s starts within, like a spark. The moment we believe that we can shine, we already start to shine. We start to breathe. I find in this blog everything there is to know about moving forward. I believe that you shall not fall forward anymore. From now on, you are walking forward, you are standing strong my dear friend. ♥

  3. Kelly said,

    Thank you so much for shining light on such a sensitive subject that now can hopefully be brought out of the darkness and to the forefront to be dealt with. Also, thank you for being such an inspiration for those who have BPD, but also for those struggling with their inner demons. I’m so happy that you are at such a good place in your life and that I wish you well for continuing on to prospure on this journey of life.

    con mucho ♥ and respect,

    Kelly

  4. Silly Girl said,

    Congratulations!

  5. nohatna said,

    You’re beautiful in every way.

  6. justgem22 said,

    Im going to miss your blog, If you start another one please let me know as i enjoy your writing. All the best in your recovery and happy honeymoon xxx

  7. bpdisme said,

    Congrats! So happy for you! 🙂


Leave a Reply

